ORGANIZATION CHART

As a non-profit organization, all SCSC staff positions are non-paid.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2023

Elected Officers

President - Bob Voss

Vice President – Margaret Madary

Secretary - Deb Buttkus

Treasurer - Cathy Hoffman

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

NEWSCALENDAR - Kay Van Wyk WEB COMMUNICATIONS - Michael Bonifert Segreant -At-Arms - Ed Donka Membership - Marianne Malone President Advisor - Marilyn Bassler

Members Activities - Lynn Tuttle

Publicity - Elaine Pihera

ACTIVE COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)

DANCE ENTRY TABLE

Marianne Malone

Barb Bukalski

Karen Czaplewski

Pat Prindiville

Kay Van Wyk

ACTIVITES

Lynn Tuttle - Chairperson

Kay Van Wyk

Margaret Madary

Barb Bukalski

Ed Donka

MAJOR EVENTS COORDINATORS BOB VOSS – CHRISTMAS DANCE MARIANNE MALONE – PINOCHLE BOB VOSS – ANNUAL PICNIC